Expanding the roles of the Pharmacist

Chaired by Philippe Gaertner, this committee focuses on issues in relation to existing services, new services, new opportunities, education & training.

Philippe Gaertner (Chairman)
Nationality: French
Marián Carretero
Nationality: Spanish
Jiří Hromada
Nationality: Czech
Dott. Carlo Ghiani
Nationality: Italian
Ad Hoevenaars 
Nationality: Dutch
Noel Wicks
Nationality: British
Paulo Jorge Cleto Duarte
Nationality: Portuguese
Marcello Perego
Nationality: Italian